| Print Story | E-Mail Story | Font Size

About OC Family magazine

About Us:

EDITORIAL
Executive Editor: Sherry Stern
sstern@ocregister.com

Editor: Heather Skyler
hskyler@ocregister.com

Associate Editor: Jenna L. Jones
jljones@ocregister.com

ADVERTISING

Director of Sales: Neil Passey
npassey@ocregister.com
714-796-3636

Account executives:

Demetria Yung
dyung@ocregister.com
714-796-2444

Jan Bussman
jbussman@ocregister.com
714-796-2476

See archived 'Unclassified' stories »
 



What is this?

Save & Share this Article